DELETE /unblock_contact_jobs/:id
Authorization Requiredhttps://[your-subdomain].trackdrive.net/api/v1/unblock_contact_jobs/:id
Destroy Clear Blacklist by id.
Cancels a Clear Blacklist job by id, so it stops making further progress if it has not finished. The record is retained but excluded from future index and show results.